IAEP Advisory Board

Ms Sharleen Botha 


Mr Brian Chakahwata


Ms Cathy de Klerk

KPMG Services (Pty) Ltd

Mr Rudrik Du Bruyn

IAEP Coordinator - UP

Mr Gerhard Geldenhuys (Chairperson)


Mr Kobus Henning

Royal Bafokeng Platimum

Ms Nosheena Mansoor

IIA SA (The Institute of Internal Auditors South Africa)

Mr Nicol Marais

BDO PS Advisory (Pty) Ltd

Ms Evette Mason


Mr Herman Muller

Grinrod Bank

Ms Emilize Nezar

Department of Water & Sanitation

Prof Kato Plant

HOD Auditing - UP

Mr Chris Venter

Imperial Group

Mr Mark Victor

Deloitte & Touche

Mrs Vanessa White

Independent Consultant

Terms of reference

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences