18 Tuks players off to SA Badminton Tournament

Posted on August 02, 2010

The Tuks players are:

Melville A: Men:
Gerhard Helselman (Captain), Ian Edwards.

Melville B: Men: Jason Roets, Ladies: Wilmarle Labuschagne.

Woodroffe A: Ladies: Suretha Klue (Captain).

Woodroffe B: Men: Henry van Niekerk; Ladies: Michelle Graham

Stavridis A: Men: Eron Hayes (Player Manager), Andre van der Merwe (Captain), Gerhard Hermann; Ladies: Rialda Pretorius, Rina Harmse.

Stavridis B: Ladies: Louise van der Merwe (Player Manager), Chigmagne van den Bergh, Tascha Holtshauzen.

Stavridis C: Men:
Deon Brand (Captain), Manfred Lauterbach; Ladies: Vlooi Palm (Player Manager).

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences