Alphabetical list




Manda S Prof Professor and Head of Department (012) 420-2523
Arashi M Prof  Extra-ordinary Professor  
Balakrishnan N Prof Extra-ordinary Professor  
Bekker A Prof Professor  
Coetser LE Ms Lecturer (012) 420-3866
Burger D Dr Extra-ordinary Lecturer (012) 420-4621
Chen D Prof Extra-ordinary Professor  
Corbett AD Ms Lecturer Main Campus:
(012) 420-3868
Mamelodi Campus:
(012) 842-3654
Crafford G Dr Senior Lecturer (012) 420-3449
De Waal D Prof Extra-ordinary Professor  
De Waal A Dr Extraordinary Lecturer  
Ehlers R Dr Senior Lecturer (012) 420-3646
Fabris-Rotelli I  Prof  Associate Professor (012) 420-5420

Ferreira J Prof

Associate Professor

(012) 420-2362

Fletcher L Dr Senior Lecturer  (012) 420-3967
Human SW Dr

Extra-ordinary lecturer

083 759 1604
Kanfer FHJ Prof Associate Professor (012) 420-3444
Kleyn J Dr Senior Lecturer (012) 420-2397

Kraamwinkel C Ms


Main Campus:
Mamelodi Campus:
(012) 842-3652
Mac'Odoul BV Dr  Lecturer (012) 420-5042
Maharela IA Ms Lecturer (012) 420-3827
Malela JC Dr Senior Lecturer  
Makgai SL Dr Senior Lecturer (012) 420-5377
Maribe G Dr Senior Lecturer  
Mazarura JR Dr Lecturer (012) 420-4929
Millard SM Dr Senior Lecturer (012) 420-3560
Nagar P Ms Lecturer  
van der Merwe A Mrs Lecturer  
Rad Nakhaei Najmeh Dr  Lecturer  
Reyneke F Ms Lecturer (012) 420-3863
Skhosana S Mr Lecturer  
Strydom HF Dr Senior Lecturer (012) 420-3447
Swanepoel A Mr Senior Lecturer (012) 420-3559
van Niekerk J Dr Extra-ordinary Lecturer  
van Staden PJ Dr Senior Lecturer (012) 420-3544
Back to Staff page    










Published by Seitebaleng Makgai

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences