Degree Programmes in the Department of Political Sciences

The Department of Political Sciences presents degree packages and modules in International Relations and Political Science at undergraduate and postgraduate levels. It also offers a master's degree in Diplomatic Studies.

Published by Mellissa Mlambo

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences