Switch to detailed list



Academic Staff     Associated Staff     Support Staff     Past Members

Nithaya Chetty

Roger Deane

Mmantsae Diale

Rocco Duvenhage

Thulani Hlatswayo

Johan Janse van Rensburg

Tjaart Kruger

Dolly Langa

Matshisa Legodi

Augusto Machatine

Ncholu Manyala

Edwin Mapasha

Walter Meyer

Mbuso Mlambo

Jackie Nel

Quintin Odendaal

Sergei Rakitianski

Pavel Selyshchev

Thabsile Thabethe

Chris Theron

Claudia Janse van Rensburg

Konstantinos Zoubos



Academic Staff      Associated Staff      Support Staff     Past Members

Danie Auret

L Bredell

P Chakraborty

EKH Friedland

D Grayson

Werner Gries

Johan Malherbe

Johan van Staden



Academic Staff      Associated Staff      Support Staff       Past Members

Godfrey Chabangu

Laetitia Cilliers

Danie Joubert

Wisdom Dineo Maphutha

J Motsoeneng

Elfrieda Meyburgh

Joan Moloi

S Shithlane

Jaco Smith

Andre van den Heever


Academic Staff      Associated Staff      Support Staff     Past Members

Hennie Alberts

Jan Boeyens (deceased)

Roy Booth

C Moji (deceased)

Linda Prinsloo

N van der Berg (deceased)

J van der Merwe (deceased)

Published by Konstantinos Zoubos

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences