Philosophy, Politics and Economics Degree Programmes

The Department of Philosophy is the host department for the BSocSci: Philosophy, Politics and Economics (PPE) program. For more information, click here.

The PPE postgraduate offering includes a one-year BA (Hons) Philosophy [more info], an (MA) Philosophy [more info] and a DPhil (Philosophy).

Published by Keolebogile Mbebe


Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences