SA National Judo Trials 3-4 May 2013

Posted on May 08, 2013

Seniors: Gold
DJ la Grange
Vaughn du Preez
Jacques van Zyl
Matthew Chase
Zack Piontek
Marlon August
Ruan-Tobie Snyman
Danica Bruwer
Sinothando Mva
O/20 : Gold
Matthew Chase
Dale Whittaker
Sinothando Mva
Ruan-Tobie Snyman
Michaela Whitebooi
U/17 : Gold 
Sheldon Kaffelhoffer
Michaela Whitebooi
Desire Black
Christiaan Boshoff
Courtney Read
Devan Cook
Francois Strydom
Bea Meiring
Marli Meiring
Jessica Botha 
Congratulations to the team and coach Nikola on an excellent performance!

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences