Email us

Virtual Campus
“Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all.”
— Aristotle

A good head and good heart are always a formidable combination. But when you add to that a literate tongue or pen, then you have something very special.

—Nelson Mandela

Interuniversity Centre for Education Law and Education Policy at the University of Pretoria

CELP is the Inter-University Centre for Education Law and Education Policy. Its founding members are the University of Pretoria and the University of South Africa (UNISA). Since 1997, the following universities have become CELP members: University of Johannesburg, North-West University, the University of the Free-State and the University of Fort Hare.

For more information, visit or contact us.

Find out more

Share this page