House Theology (Student Info)


The structure of the House Committee is derived from the disciples of Jesus and hence, always consists of 12 members. The inspiration does not only cease at the numbers, but we maintain the attitude of being humble and commit to serving. Each of our members has their designated portfolio and their role, but like the body of Christ, we come together to form one unit and serve the Faculty and beyond. We have been bestowed with the privilege to serve in the century anniversary of the faculty and also intend to all our duties at one hundred percent!  With the road that has been paved by those who have come before us, our goal is to take the Faculty to new heights in this gracious era. 



Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share