Honour to hpc sponsored athletes at TuksSport Awards Ceremony

Posted on October 22, 2014

The hpc sponsored winners for 2014 TuksSport Awards:
Student Sports Man of the Year: Akani Simbine (Athletics)
Sportswoman of the Year: Lee-Ann Persse & Naydene Smith (Rowing)
Sportsman of the Year: John Smith & James Thompson (Rowing)
Coach of the Year: Nikola Filipov (Judo)
Other notable winners from TuksSpot Colours and Awards include: 
Student Administrator of the year: Xabiso Sicwebu (SSC)
Administrator of the year: Martie Sandra (Wrestling)
Student Sports Woman of the year: Lenize Potgieter (Netball)
Coach of the year - Team Sport: Pierre de Bruyn (Cricket)
Sports Team of the Year: Assupol Tuks 1 (Cricket)
Student Sport Club of the year: Rowing
Sports Club of the year: Cricket
Principal's Award for Exceptional Performance in both Academics & Sport: Melissa Myburgh (Netball)
Principal's Award for Outstanding Performance of a Team representing UP-Varsity:  Athletics and Varsity Football
- Author hpc
Published by Leonore Jordaan

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences