Contact details

Dr Natalie Aneck-Hahn
Deputy Director: Medical Natural Sciences
Department of Urology
Tel: 012 354 1676


Prof Riana Bornman
Head: Andrology
Department of Urology
Tel: 012 354 1752


Prof Tiaan de Jager
Deputy Dean Research: Faculty of Health Sciences
Chair person: School of Health Systems & Public Health
Director: UP Centre for Sustainable Malaria Control
Tel: 012 354 2072

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences