Assupol TuksCricket


Welcome to 



Cricket at the University of Pretoria caters for everyone, both male and female performance athletes and beginners. Come along to discover the great sport that is cricket.

The TuksCricket Club was founded in 1919 as a men's cricket club and the club broadened its horizons in 1996 by starting a women’s cricket team. 

TuksCricket is proud to be associated with Assupol, its sponsor. For more information on Assupol, click here.

Click on the image for more ...


Take Note of the under mentioned UP/TuksSport COVID-19 Regulations & Information...        

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences