Steering Committee

Professor Frans Swanepoel (University of Pretoria)

Dr Farai Kapfudzaruwa (University of Pretoria)

Dr Melody Mentz-Coetzee (University of Pretoria)

Dr Nokuthula Vilakazi (University of Pretoria)

Dr Yolandi Ernst (University of the Witwatersrand)

- Author Dr Melody Mentz-Coetzee
Published by Kirsty Nepomuceno

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences