IFNuW Leadership Team 2016 - 2017

Prof Sheryl Hendriks: IFNuW Director, IRT Director  

Prof John Taylor: Lead researcher for the IRT programmes on improving health and micronutrients 

Prof Naushad Emmumbux: Lead researcher on the DST/NRF CoE programme on food processing 

Prof Ronél Ferreira: Lead researcher on the IRT programme on changing consumption behaviour 

Prof Lise Korsten: Lead researcher on food safety for the IRT and Co-Director of the DST/NRF CoE in Food Security 

Prof Hettie Schönfeld: Lead researcher for the IRT on Biofortification for the IRT 

Ms Anjanette Haller-Barker: Lead researcher for the IRT programme on Food Law

Dr Nokuthula Vilakazi: Post Doctoral Fellow: Communications 

Published by Sheryl Hendriks

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences