Educational Psychologist to receive prestigious award

Posted on October 31, 2011

According to the Chairperson, Prof Linda Theron it was an uncomplicated decision as Dr Lubbe-de Beer is a deserving recipient who met all the core criteria as stipulated in the call for nominations.  The EASA award ceremony will take place in January 2012.

Published by Erhardt Maritz

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share