Confirmed participants



Armand Bahini (Wits)

Pawel Caputa (YITP, Kyoto)

Shaun de Carvallo (Wits)

Robert de Mello Koch (Wits)

Hector Dlamini (UP)

Bourgeois Gadjagboui (Wits)

Eunice Gandote (Wits)

Dimitrios Giataganas (NCTS, Hsinchu)

Monica Guica (CEA Saclay, Paris and Uppsala University)

Vladimir Kazakov (ENS, Paris)

Minkyoo Kim (Wits)

Yang Lei (Wits)

James Mashiyane (Wits)

Kagiso Mathaba (Wits)

Mbavhalelo Mulokwe (Wits)

Dumisani Nxumalo (UP)

Randle Rabe (UP)

Laila Tribelhorn (Wits)

Jaco van Zyl (Wits)

Konstantinos Zoubos (UP)



Non-UP participants: In case you intend to attend at least some of the days of the school and you are not on the above list, please contact [email protected] to be added, so that access to campus can be arranged.

Important Dates
Conference Duration
1 October 2018 08:00 - 5 October 2018 16:00
28 August 2018 - 21 September 2018 [CLOSED]
10th Joburg School on String Theory
Konstantinos Zoubos
Contact Email
[email protected]
Contact Number