Executive Committee 2020




Message from the Chairperson 2020

As someone who is slightly obsessed with everything that flies, it is indeed a privilege to lead the team of 2020. I hope to share my passion with my team along with all the members of this society. Leadership by example is always the best policy and I am confident my team will do the same.

As your executive committee we aim to strengthen and grow the UP Aeronautical Society in 2020. Furthermore, we aim to create a strong foundation on which the future leaders of this society can stand on and improve. Our goal is to provide a community where students are provided with the opportunity to learn, meet people within industry and explore their passions for aviation, aeronautics and aerospace.


"You have what it takes, but it will take everything you have." - Unknown


Team 2020

Chairperson:   Allison King

Vice Chairperson:   Wiehan Grove

Treasurer:   Jeduthun Oosthuis

Secretary:   Lauric Hilhorst

Transformation Officer:   Mapula Mothomogolo

- Author B Huyssen
Published by Allison King

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share