Administrative Structure


GRI Director

Professor Don Cowan
Tel: 012 420 5873 

Office Manager

Mrs Petronella Tlou
Tel: 012 420 6929 

Technical Support

Ms Prudy Seepe

Tel 012 420 6979

[email protected]


Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences