ALCRL Advisory Board Members

Prof Derick de Jongh
Director: ALCRL(UP)
Prof Elsabe Loots
Dean: Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences(UP)
Prof Jan van Heerden
Deputy Dean:  Research and Postgraduate Studies
Dr Jabulani Mzaliya
Special Advisor to the Minister in the Presidency
John North
Managing Director: Globally Responsible Leadership Initiative(GRLI)
Prof Alex Antonites
HOD: Department of Business Management(UP)
Prof Stephanie Burton
DVC Research and Post Graduate Studies(UP)
Brian Leroni
Group Executive: Massmart Holdings
Mardia van der Walt-Korsten
Managing Director: T-Systems
Florence Nazare
Nomhle Canca
Luthuli Foundation
Prof Bernard Slippers
Associate Professor in Genetics(UP)
Dr Maria Motebang
Executive Director: City of Tshwane Leadership Academy

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2019. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share