Academic Programmes


The three departments in the School of IT each offer their own selection of degrees that are set out on their departmental sites.


The School of Information Technology offers the following interdisciplinary degrees:

Published by Reitumetse Ranthako

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share