Executive Committee 2018/2019


Bongumusa Shabangu


Aidan Lawrence

Vice- Chairperson and GC Guardian 

Nontokozo Vilakazi


Ernest Boikanyo



Katleho Mpthupi

Transformation Officer


Rochley Bosman

Academics and Curriculum Transformation Officer


Kamogelo Selekane

Academics and 1st Year Guardian Officer

Eleloane Theko

Personal and Professional well-being officer

Sibusiso Mthembu

Public Relations Officer

Nokwenza Mtetwa

Marketing and Webmaster Officer

Nelson Khiba

Social and Networking Officer

Allan Rikhotso

Community Outreach Officer


- Author Thabo Masenamela
Published by Thabo Masenamela

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2019. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share