2019/2020 Executive Committee

Health House Executive Committee 2019/2020

From left to right

Front row:

  • Robyn Denton - Marketing, Publishing, Webmaster (Chairperson of House Dietetics)
  • Calyn Reddy - Chairperson (Chairperson of Pulse - MBChB)

Back row:

  • Alexander des Tombe - Sport (Chairperson of House Physio)
  • Shani Botha - Secretary (Chairperson of House Apneos - BCMP)
  • Alexander Ablinger - Academics and Class Representatives (Chairperson of Dentistry House) 
  • René Ferguson - Culture and Transformation (Chairperson of House Sports Science)
  • Richelle Laing - Social, Community Engagement and Professional Development (Chairperson of House OT) 
  • Anesu Katsuwa - Vice-Chairperson (Chairperson of House Radiography)

Not pictured: 

  • Dr Etienne Kok - Guardian 
  • Thapelo Legodi - Treasurer (Chairperson of House Nutrix) 



- Author Calyn Reddy
Published by Calyn Reddy

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences