Club Achievements

  • Six-time USSA Golf Championships title winner (2008, 2009, 2011, 2013, 2014 and 2022).
  • In 2013, the TuksGolf men's team and women's team won the University of St Andrews' 600th Anniversary Invitational Tournament in Scotland.
  • TuksGolf coaching team has coached and guided 14 no.1 ranked amateurs in South Africa.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences