UP Postgraduate Bursary Conditions 2022

23rd March 2022 - 30th December 2022 (Open)
Funding Type Bursary/Scholarship
Study Level Postgraduate
Student Nationality All Nationalities
Study Location University of Pretoria
Sponsor Internal Bursary
Faculties Faculty of Law
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and IT
Faculty of Health Science
Faculty of Veterinary Science
Faculty of Economic and Management Science
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Faculty of Theology and Religion

Download the attached document to see how the UP Postgraduate Bursaries for Honour, Master and Doctoral students are decided on.

1.  Honour awards is divided into 3 categories.  (details in the attached Conditions)

2.  Master coursework, Master research and Doctoral is a nomination process.  (detail sin the attached Conditions)



Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences