2021 Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship

4th June 2020 - 9th July 2020 (Closed)
Funding Type Bursary / Scholarship
Study Level Masters
Student Nationality Commonwealth Countries
Study Location University of Pretoria
Sponsor External
Faculties Faculty of Law
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and IT
Faculty of Health Science
Faculty of Veterinary Science
Faculty of Economic and Management Science
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Faculty of Theology and Religion

The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship for 2021 to study a Masters at the University of Pretoria is open.

Only prospective students from the designated Commonwealth Countries may apply.

All eligible guidelines are on the attached documents.

NOTE:   Current UP students or if you are currently living in RSA, you are not eligible to apply.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences