The Intra-Africa Academic Mobility Scheme Call

15th March 2019 - 12th June 2019 (Closed)
Funding Type Research Grant
Study Level Postgraduate
Student Nationality South African
Study Location Abroad
Sponsor External
Faculties GIBS Business School
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and IT
Faculty of Health Science
Faculty of Veterinary Science
Faculty of Economic and Management Science
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Faculty of Theology and Religion

See document attached.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2019. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share