Renewal of UP Postgraduate Master and Doctoral Bursary

1st January 2018 - 30th January 2018 (Closed)
Funding Type Bursary / Scholarship
Study Level Postgraduate
Student Nationality All Nationalities
Study Location University of Pretoria
Sponsor National Research Foundation
Faculties Faculty of Law
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and IT
Faculty of Health Science
Faculty of Veterinary Science
Faculty of Economic and Management Science
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Faculty of Theology and Religion

Master and Doctoral students who have previously received the UP Postgraduate bursary are automatically considered for the renewal award.  NO APPLICATION IS REQUIRED.

See Conditions attached, page 4, point 5.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2019. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share