Submission Africa Thesis Award 2017

10th May 2017 - 9th July 2017 (Closed)
Funding Type Awards
Study Level Masters
Student Nationality African countries
Study Location University of Pretoria
Sponsor External
Faculties Faculty of Law
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Economic and Management Science
Faculty of Theology and Religion

Any final year student who completed their Master's thesis with distinction is eligible to apply for this thesis award for USD500

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2019. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share