Mauritius - Africa Scholarship Scheme

10th April 2017 - 15th May 2017 (Closed)
Funding Type Bursary / Scholarship
Study Level Undergraduate
Student Nationality South African
Study Location Abroad
Sponsor External
Faculties Faculty of Law
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and IT
Faculty of Veterinary Science
Faculty of Economic and Management Science
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences


Up to five Bachelor’s scholarships may be awarded to South Africans to study Abroad from August 2017.

Please refer to the attachment for more details and click on the link to access the DHET application form.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share