Email us

Virtual Campus

Office of the Dean

The Faculty operates on a strong school model supported by an Office of the Dean. The Dean’s role includes strategic leadership, coherence, quality and standards, mobilisation of resources, effective stakeholder relationships and, most critically, alignment with and delivery on the UP strategic plan.

The Faculty comprises of 43 Departments in four Schools: Medicine, Dentistry, Health Care Sciences and Health Systems and Public Health the latter being a postgraduate School. 

Contact list:  Dean, Deputy Deans and Chairpersons

Share this page
Last edited by Samantha HodgsonEdit