Academic Achievers' Awards 2017

Members of the EBIT academic staff honoured at Academic Achiever's Awards Gala event (2017) for their excellence in academia, teaching and learning and community engagement:

Prof Tania Hanekom

Chancellors' Award - Teaching and Learning

Prof Reza Malekian

Exceptional Young Researcher




Prof Joshua Meyer

Exceptional Academic Achiever




Prof Ian Craig

Exceptional Academic Achiever






Mr Marco van Dijk

Community Engagement Award

Published by Thandeka Dlamini

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share