Chancellor's Award: Research 2019

The Chancellor's Award is made in recognition of exceptional achievement in the field of research aimed at the advancement of science, and the associated promotion of the interests of the University.



Prof Josua Meyer

Head of the Department of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering and Chair of the School of Engineering. Prof Meyer has received six consecutive Exceptional Achievers Awards, as well as Exceptional Supervisor Award in 2016. 

He currently holds an A2 rating from the NRF.



Published by Thandeka Dlamini

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences