Email us

Virtual Campus

Faculty Structure

School of Engineering

  • Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Department of Civil and Biosystems Engineering
  • Department of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering
  • Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Department of Materials Science and Metallurgical Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
  • Department of Mining Engineering

School for the Built Environment

  • Department of Architecture
  • Department of Construction Economics
  • Department of Town and Regional Planning

School of Information Technology

  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Informatics
  • Department of Information Science

Graduate School of Technology Management

Institutes and Centres

  • Advanced Computing Centre
  • Institute of Applied Materials
  • Carl and Emily Fuchs Institute for Micro-Electronics (CEFIM)
  • Centre for Electromagnetism
  • Industrial Metals and Minerals Research Institute
  • Centre for New Electricity Studies
  • New Energy Systems (CNES)
  • Centre for Radio and Digital Communication
  • Insitute for Technological Innovation
  • Centre of Excellence in Teletraffic Engineering
  • Northern Transportation Centre of Development (NTCOD)



Share this page
Last edited by Rufus MaphetoEdit