Academic Programmes

Undergraduate Programmes

Postgraduate Programmes

1.BSc Computer Science

2. BSc Information and Knowldge Systems


Click Here for detailed information


1. BSc Honours Computer Science

2. MSc Computer Science

3. MIT Big Data Science

4. PHD Computer Science

Click Here for detailed information



For detailed information on our academic programmes refer to our website.

Published by Reitumetse Ranthako

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share