Departmental Advisory Board

Posted on February 21, 2008



Front row: Mr Harald Mulder (BHP-Billiton), Dr Harko Mulder (Sasol), Prof Philip de Vaal (HOD), Dr Mike Ellman (Consultant), Mr Leon Coetzer (Anglo Platinum)

Back row: Prof Mike Heydenrych, Prof Walter Focke, Prof Willie Nicol, Prof Roelf Sandenbergh (Dean, EBIT), Prof Josua Meyer (Chairman:School of Engineering), Mr Shatish Ramjee (Student representative)

Not on the photo: Me Elgonda Lagrange (Honeywell) and Mr Mike Nash (SAPPI)

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences