Advisory Board

Prof Bruce Alberts

Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of California, San Francisco

Former editor in Chief of Science, Former President of the American National Academy of Sciences


Prof Howard Alper

Distinguished Professor, University of Ottawa, Canada

Chair of the Government of Canada's Science, Technology and Innovation Council

Former Co-chair of IAP, Former President of the Royal Society of Canada


Dr Katrin Rehak-Nitsche

Vice-president, Robert Bosch Stiftung


Dr Julie Makani

Senior Lecturer and Wellcome Trust Research Fellow (Haematology and Blood Transfusion), Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences

Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine, University of Oxford


Prof Robin Crewe

Director, Centre for Advancement of Scholarship, University of Pretoria

Former President of the South African Academy of Science and the Network of African Science Academies


- Author Bernard Slippers

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2019. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share