CMA is governed by an Advisory Board, which is chaired by Prof Norman Duncan, Vice-Principal.

Also on our Board are:

  • Prof Jacky Cock, Emeritus Professor, University of the Witwatersrand
  • Prof Maxi Schoeman, Deputy Dean: Postgraduate Studies and Ethics, University of Pretoria
  • Prof Gilbert Khadiagala, Head of the Department of International Relations, University of the Witwatersrand
  • Amb Kingsley Makhubela, Director-General of the Department of Tourism, South African government
  • Ms Maud Dlomo, Deputy Director-General of the Department of International Relations and Co-operation, South African government
  • Dr Mzukisi Qobo, Associate Fellow at GovInn
  • Mr Joao Honwana, Director of the Africa II Division in the United Nations Department of Political Affairs
  • Prof Laurie Nathan, Director of the Centre for Mediation in Africa
Published by Mellissa Mlambo

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences