The Centre is managed by Professors André Boraine (Dean) and Piet Delport (Department of Mercantile Law), Faculty of Law, University of Pretoria.  Professors Melanie Roestoff and Corlia van Heerden and Dr Hermie Coetzee, also from the Faculty of Law, University of Pretoria, are permanent members.  

The following persons are external members:  Prof David Burdette (University of Nottingham-Trent, UK), Dr Maria Vermaas, Head: Legal Division of Strate; Mr Tienie Cronje (Researcher on a new Insolvency Act); Ms Claire van Zuylen (Director, Bowman Gilfillan); and Mr Miguel-Angelo Almeida (Attorney, MA Solutions, Mozambique).

Published by Elzet Hurter

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share