Partnerships and Collaborations:


1.    Prof M Mills (Department of Anatomy, UP)

2.    Prof G Duodo (Department of Food Science, UP)

3.    Prof E Buys (Department of Food Science, UP)

4.    Dr B Mans (Vector and Vector-borne Diseases, Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute, Agricultural Research Council)

5.    Prof Y Sayed (Protein Structure-Function Research Unit, School of Molecular and Cell Biology, University of the Witwatersrand)

6.    Prof M Rautenbach (Department of Biochemistry, Stellenbosch University)

Normal 0 21 false false false EN-ZA X-NONE X-NONE /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin-top:0cm; mso-para-margin-right:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt; mso-para-margin-left:0cm; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;}

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences