BGM Honours Committee

The committee discusses overlapping academic matters with respect to honours training but the three divisions function independently as far as possible. Annually the planning for the Joint Techniques Course needs to be scheduled no later than September.


Prof Jacques Theron


Prof Anabella Gaspar

Plus Core:
Dr Pam de Waal Dr Ntombi Gama
Prof Fourie Joubert Thulani Makhalanyane
Prof Mapitsi Thantsha Dr Vida van Staden


All Lecturing staff and academic professional staff linked to honours





Published by Annel Smit

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences