BGM PG Studies Committee

The BGM PG Studies Committee ensures the smooth integration of departmental processes for postgraduate students with those of the faculty and the university.

Chair: Prof Wolf-Dieter Schubert

Secundus: Prof Paulette Bloomer

Plus Core:


Dr Irene Barnes

Prof Jaco Greeff

Ms Lucille Hermann

Prof Christine Maritz-Olivier

Dr Jandeli Niemand

Prof Jacques Theron

Prof Noelani van den Berg

All Supervisors

Published by Annel Smit

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences