Email us

Contact Details

TuksSport
Sports Centre
UP Sports Campus
South Street
Hatfield

 

Switch board: 012 420 6060 (07:30 – 18:00, Monday – Friday)

 

TuksAthletics

TuksAquatics (Lifesaving, Swimming, Triathlon, UnderwaterHockey & WaterPolo)

Danie Cornelius

Manager

Tel: 012 420 6080

E-mail: danie.cornelius@up.ac.za

Neressa Houtman

Administrator

Tel: 012 420 6075

E-mail: tuksaquatics@up.ac.za

TuksCheerleading

TuksCricket

Matthew van Zyl

Captain

E-mail: U13276914@tuks.co.za

Blanche Conradie

Administrator

Tel: 012 420 6151

E-mail: blanche.conradie@up.ac.za

TuksFootball

TuksGolf

Boitumelo Lekalakala

Administrator

Tel: 012 420 6001

E-mail: Boitumelo.lekalakala@up.ac.za

Johan Steyn

Head of Programme

Tel: 012 420 6140

E-mail: Johansteyn.hpc@up.ac.za

TuksGymnastics

TuksHockey

Liezel Bouch

Manager

Tel: 012 420 6014

E-mail: Tuks.gymnastics@up.ac.za

Inky Zondi

Administrator

Tel: 012 420 6156

E-mail: inky.zondi@up.ac.za

TuksRowing

TuksNetball

Xilia Dreyer

Manager

Tel: 012 420 6122

E-mail: xilia.dreyer@up.ac.za

Lifalethu Khumalo

Administrator

Tel: 012 420 6081

E-mail: Lifa.Khumalo@up.ac.za

TuksSquash

TuksRugby

Alex Verhage

Administrator

E-mail: tukssquash@up.ac.za

Gert van Coller

Manager

Tel: 012 420 6066

E-mail: Gert.vancoller@up.ac.za

TuksArchery, TuksBadminton, TuksCanoe, TuksFencing, TuksJudo, TuksTrampoline, TuksWrestling

TuksTennis

Ilze Wicksell

Manager

Tel: 012 420 6135

E-mail: Ilze.wicksell@up.ac.za

MK Moloantoa

Administrator

Tel: 012 420 6083

E-mail: tukstennis@up.ac.za

TuksAikido, TuksBasketball, TuksChess, TuksDance, TuksExploratio, TuksKarate, TuksMindSport, TuksOrienteering, TuksSoftball, TuksTaekwondo, TuksUltimate, TuksVolleyball

 Sibongile Maswanganye                         OR                             Takalani Mfamadi

 Manager                                                                                  Administrator

 Tel: 012 420 6061                                                                    Tel: 012 420 6061

 E-mail: sibo@up.ac.za                                                             E-mail: takalani.mfamadi@up.ac.za

Share this page
Last edited by Mmane BoikanyoEdit