Postgraduate Students
Afrikaanse weergawe
Postgrad Home About UsOnline Application Academic Offering Departments Contact Us
· School of Biological Sciences
Dept of Biochemistry
Dept of Zoology and Entomology
Dept of Genetics
Dept of Microbiology and Plant Pathology
Dept of Botany

· School of Mathematical Sciences
Dept of Statistics
Dept of Insurance and Actuarial Sciences
Dept of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics

· School of Physical Sciences
Dept of Geology
Dept of Chemistry
Dept of Physics
Dept of Geography, Geoinformatics and

· School of Agricultural and Food Sciences
Dept of Agricultural Economics, Extension and Rural Development
Dept of Plant Production and Soil Science Education
Dept of Animal and Wildlife Sciences
Dept of Consumer Science
Dept of Food Science


· Mammal Research Institute
· Forestry and Agricultural Biotechnology Institute (FABI)
· Institute for Applied Materials
· SA Institute for Agricultural Extension
· Nitrogen Fixation Unit
· Conservation Ecology Research Unit
· African Centre for Gene Technologies (ACGT, with CSIR)
· African Vegetation and Plant Diversity Research Centre
· Centre for Environmental Biology and Biological Control
· Centre for Environmental Studies
· Centre for Environmental Economics and Policy in Africa (CEEPA)
· Centre for Geoinformation Sciences
· Centre for Land-related, Regional and Development Policy
· Centre for Nutrition
· Centre for Research on Magnetic Ore Deposits
· Centre for Science, Mathematics and Technology
Centre for Water Biotechnology
· Centre for Wildlife Management
· Discovery Centre@Tuks
· Gold Fields Computer Centre
· Postgraduate School of Agricultural and Rural Development
· Centre for Science Education

Related links
Postgrad HomeAbout Us Academic Offering Departments Contact Us
2002 University of Pretoria - Terms and Conditions - Disclaimer - Credits - Last Revised: 19/8/02 by webmaster@postino