# **Assupol TuksCricket Results: 8 October 2016**

# **Premier League**

## Assupol Tuks 1 vs PHSOB 1

Tuks won the toss and elected to bowl first

PHSOB 160 (44.5 Overs)

V Moore 9.5-1-30-4 A Agathagelou 8-0-23-3

Assupol Tuks 1 161/1 (27.5 Overs)

A Markram 107\* (96)

A Agathagelou 38 (41)

M Coetzee 11\* (31)

Assupol Tuks 1 won by 9 wickets

## Assupol Tuks 2 vs Adelaar 1

Adelaar won the toss and elected to bat first

Adelaar 1 119 (33.4 Overs)

X Lupuwana 7-0-23-3 B Schraader 5.4-0-12-2

L Coetsee 5-1-16-2

Assupol Tuks 2 121/7 (38.4 Overs)

S Phillips 36\* (165)

S van Heerden 16 (50)

Assupol Tuks 2 won by 3 wickets

# **Reserve League**

#### Assupol Tuks 3 vs PHSOB 2

Tuks won the toss and elected to bowl first

PHSOB 238 (42.2 Overs)

R van Buuren 9-0-48-3

R Murison 5.2-0-29-2

T Easton 4-1-21-2

Assupol Tuks 3 240/4 (43.2 Overs)

X Venter 107\* (111)

D Mmako 43 (56)

Assupol Tuks 3 won by 8 wickets

## Assupol Tuks 4 vs Adelaar 2

Tuks won the toss and elected to bowl first

Adelaar 2 241/5 (45 Overs)

M van der Walt 9-0-52-3

A Williams 9-1-49-1

M Joubert 3-0-40-1

**Assupol Tuks 4 242/5 (42.5 Overs)** 

J Fourie 88 (112)

N Baloyi 65 (130)

Assupol Tuks 4 won by 5 wickets

# **Second League**

## **Assupol Tuks 5 vs Sinoville 3**

Sinoville 3 282 (44.5 Overs)

A Gupta 7-0-35-3

A Maharaj 5-0-19-3

Assupol Tuks 5 217/6 (45 Overs)

A Schutte 54

Merrick 49

Sinoville 3 won by 65 runs

# Assupol Tuks 6 vs CBCOB 3

**Assupol Tuks 6 89** 

C Nel 62

CBCOB 3 90/0

A Scina 1-0-12-0 CBCOB 3 won by 10 wickets