Email us

Contract appointments

  Role / Affiliation Email Phone
Dr. Adrian L.V. Davis

Researcher / Scarab Research Group

adavis@zoology.up.ac.za  
Mr. Christian Deschodt

Senior Research Assistant / Scarab Research Group

cdeschodt@zoology.up.ac.za  
Mr. Johan Fourie First Technical Assistant

jofourie2@gmail.com

 
Dr. Robert Guldemond

Researcher (C2) / Conservation Ecology Research Unit

rguldemond@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-3231
Dr. Hannelie Human

Researcher (C2) / Social Insects Research Group

hhuman@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-2548
Ms. Carmen Jacobs

Senior Technical Assistant / Scarab Research Group

ctjacobs@zoology.up.ac.za  
Ms. Anja Le Grange Technical Assistant alegrange@zoology.up.ac.za  
Miss Puseletso T. Motsomane

Department Administrator C / Conservation Ecology Research Unit

puseletso.motsomane@zoology.up.ac.za  
Dr. Camilla Norgaard First Technical Assistant cnorgaard@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-2561
Mr. Andrew Purdon

Research Assistant / Conservation Ecology Research Unit

andrew.purdon@zoology.up.ac.za  
Mrs. Janine Snyman Senior Administrative Officer jsnyman@zoology.up.ac.za  
Mr. Werner Strumpher

Chief Research Assistant / Scarab Research Group

wstrumpher@zoology.up.ac.za  
Dr. Amanda van Zyl Research Assistant avanzyl@zoology.up.ac.za  
Ms. Nicola Visagie Technical Assistant nvisagie@gmail.com  
       

 

- Author C. Weldon
Share this page
Last edited by Christopher WeldonEdit