Email us

Support staff

  Role Email Phone
Mr. Human Buirski IT Support hbuirski@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-5147
Ms. Marinda Cilliers Departmental Administrator mcilliers@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-4048
Mrs. Marna Ferreira Control Technical Assistant mferreira@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-2367
Mrs. Karin Fischer Personal Assistant, Mammal Research Institute karin.fischer@up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-2066
Mr. Daniel Kewane Laboratory Assistant ddkewane@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-4607
Mr. Joseph Mabogwane Messenger joseph.mabogwane@up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-4607
Ms. Stokana Mahapa First Technical Assistant / Health and Safety Officer stokana.mahapa@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-2608
Mrs. Portia Morudi Administrator portia.morudi@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-3235
Mrs. Estme Msiza Laboratory Assistant hemsiza@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-4607
Mr. Tlhogi Selaledi Control Technical Assistant / Building maintenance laselaledi@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-2748
Ms. Kitty Stamhuis Control Technical Assistant kwstamhuis@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-3230
Ms. Vongani Maboko Departmental Administrator secretary@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420-2539

 

- Author C. Weldon
Share this page
Last edited by Christopher WeldonEdit