Email us


ALCRL Advisory Board Members

Prof Derick de Jongh
Director: ALCRL(UP)
Prof Elsabe Loots
Dean: Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences(UP)
Prof Stella Nkomo
Deputy Dean: Research and Post Graduate Study(UP)
Dr Jabulani Mzaliya
Special Advisor to the Minister in the Presidency
John North
Managing Director: Globally Responsible Leadership Initiative(GRLI)
Prof Anske Grobler
HOD: Department of Business Management(UP)
Prof Stephanie Burton
DVC Research and Post Graduate Studies(UP)
Prof Mike Wingfield
Director: Foresty and Agricultural Biotechnology Institute(UP)
Brian Leroni
Group Executive: Massmart Holdings
Muzi Kuzwayo
CEO: Ignitive Agency
Mardia van der Walt-Korsten
Managing Director: T-Systems
Florence Nazare
Nomhle Canca
Luthuli Foundation
Prof Bernard Slippers
Associate Professor in Genetics(UP)

Dr Maria Motebang

Executive Director: City of Tshwane Leadership Academy


Share this page
Last edited by Anthony MakeketaEdit