Email us

Support Staff

Tiaan Eksteen, Mr Mr Tiaan Eksteen 
Head: Operations

Tel: +27 12 356 3270
Email: tiaan.eksteen@up.ac.za
Room no: 5-11


Jo-Anne Koch, Mrs

Mrs Jo-Anne Koch
Senior Management Assistant
Chairperson’s Office

Tel: +27 12 356 3272
Email: jo-anne.koch@up.ac.za
Room no: 5-38


René de Waal, Mrs Mrs Rene de Waal
Senior Student Administrator

Tel: +27 12 356 3284
Email: rene.dewaal@up.ac.za
Room no: 6-30


Reuben Semenya, Mr Mr Rueben Sehone
Student Administrator

Tel: +27 12 356 3286
Email: reuben.semenya@up.ac.za
Room no: 6-32


Kathy Pieterse, Mrs

Senior Management Assistant B

Mrs Kathy Pieterse 
Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences

Tel: +27 12 356 3260
Email: kathy.pieterse@up.ac.za
Room no: 5-36


Kgomotso Modingoana, Ms

 Ms Kgomotso Modingoana
Behaviour and Health Management Sciences

Tel: +27 12 356 3275
Email: kgomotso.modingoana@up.ac.za
Room no: 5-36


Estelle Grobler, Mrs Estelle Grobler
Information Specialist
Faculty Library

Tel: +27 12 356 3182
Fax: +27 12 356 3197
Email: estelle.grobler@up.ac.za


Africa Nxumalo, Mr Mr Nxumalo Africa
Clerical Assistant

Tel: +27 12 356 3271
Email: africa.nxumalo@up.ac.za
Room no:  6-31


Share this page
Last edited by Jan KleinsmitEdit