Email us


A-rated UP Researchers

Professor Nigel C Bennett

Zoology and  Entomology

Professor Drucilla LC Cornell


Professor Don A Cowan

Genomics Research Institute and Centre for Microbial Ecology and Genetics

Professor Erika de Wet

International Law and SARChI Chair of International Constitutional Law 

Professor Robert P Millar

Zoology & Entomology

Professor Andries P Engelbrecht

Computer Science

Professor Yves van de Peer


Professor Johan van der Vyver

Private Law

Professor Charles van Onselen

Centre for the Advancement of Scholarship

Professor Johannes van Oort

Church History

Professor Brenda D Wingfield

Genetics and Biological Sciences

Professor Michael J Wingfield

Forestry & Agricultural Biotechnology Institute

Professor Xiaohua Xia

Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering

Share this page
Last edited by Johanna GrieselEdit