Email us

The task of the modern educator is not to cut down jungles, but to irrigate deserts

— CS Lewis

Spring Graduation 2014

Academic Staff

Academics at Plant Production and Soil Science

Show all Academics

A

C

D

H

M

R

S

T

V

Prof John Annandale

(Professor)
john.annandale@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3223
View full profile

Prof Paxie Chirwa

(Associate Professor)
paxie.chirwa@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3213
View full profile

Mr Pieter de Jager

(Lecturer)
chris.dejager@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3216
View full profile

Prof Elsie du Toit

(Associate Professor)
elsa.dutoit@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3227
View full profile

Prof Pieter Hammes

(Professor)
piet.hammes@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3219
View full profile

Dr Ignacio Madakadze

(Senior Lecturer)
casper.madakadze@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3667
View full profile

Dr Diana Marais

(Senior Lecturer)
diana.marais@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3218
View full profile

Mrs Leushantha Mudaly

(Lecturer)
leushantha.mudaly@up.ac.za
View full profile

Prof Carl Reinhardt

(Visiting Professor)
charlie.reinhardt@up.ac.za
View full profile

Prof Petrus Robbertse

(Professor)
hannes.robbertse@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3665
View full profile

Prof Joachim Steyn

(Associate Professor)
martin.steyn@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3880
View full profile

Dr Nicolette Taylor

(Senior Lecturer)
nicolette.taylor@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3666
View full profile

Dr Eyob Tesfamariam

(Senior Lecturer)
eyob.tesfamariam@up.ac.za
View full profile

Dr Wayne Truter

(Senior Lecturer)
wayne.truter@up.ac.za
Tel: (013) 420-3226
View full profile

Mr Johannes Vahrmeijer

(Visiting Academics)
teunis.vahrmeijer@up.ac.za
View full profile

Mr Johannes Vahrmeijer

(Visiting Academics)
teunis.vahrmeijer@up.ac.za
View full profile

Dr Michael van der Laan

(Senior Lecturer)
michael.vanderlaan@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-3665
View full profile

Dr Barend Vorster

(Senior Lecturer)
111j.vorster@up.ac.za
Tel: (012) 420-4491
View full profile